logo St. Peter High School St. Peter High School
Speech Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal 
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. Worthington  Worthington High School  6:30AM  6:15AM     
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. Loyola Catholic  Mankato Loyola / Good Counsel Campus  7:30AM  7:45AM     
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. New Prague  New Prague MS  2:45PM  2:30AM     
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Meet  8:30AM  Away vs. Mankato West  Mankato West HS  7:45AM  7:30AM     
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Meet  8:30AM  Away vs. Mankato East  Mankato East High School  7:35AM  7:20AM     
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
Meet  8:30AM  Away vs. Medford  Medford High School  7:35AM  7:20AM     
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019
Conference Tournament  3:20PM  Away vs. Marshall  Marshall High School  12:45PM  12:30AM     
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Meet  8:30AM  Away vs. Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton  Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton High School  7:30AM  7:15AM     
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Meet  8:30AM  Away vs. New Ulm  New Ulm High School  7:15AM  7:00AM     
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
Subsection  4:00PM  Away vs. Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton  Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton High School         
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
Section  3:00PM  TBD  St. Peter High School         
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
State Finals  9:00AM  Away vs. Wayzata  Wayzata High School