New Ulm High School
Wrestling Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Quad  5:00PM  Away vs. St. Clair,
Mankato East,
Maple River 
Saint Clair High School         
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Marshall  New Ulm High School         
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Tournament  9:30AM  Away vs. Glencoe-Silver Lake,
B.O.L.D.,
Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted,
Le Sueur-Henderson,
St. Clair,
Wabasso,
Watertown-Mayer,
Windom,
Zumbrota-Mazeppa 
Glencoe-Silver Lake H.S.         
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Quad  5:00PM  Away vs. Dawson-Boyd,
Hutchinson,
Minnewaska Area 
Dawson Boyd High School         
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Wabasso,
Worthington 
Red Rock Central High School         
LAMBERTON, 100 6TH AVE. EAST, LAMBERTON, MN
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Invitational  5:00PM  Away vs. Redwood Valley  Redwood Valley High School         
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Redwood Valley  Redwood Valley High School         
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Quad  5:00PM  Away vs. Redwood Valley,
B.O.L.D.,
Morris Area 
Redwood Valley High School         
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Tournament  10:30AM  Away vs. Norwood Young America,
Armstrong,
Hibbing,
Madelia,
Mankato West,
Sibley East,
Waseca,
Waterville-Elysian-Morristown 
Norwood Young America High School         
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Big South Championship  10:00AM  Away vs. Worthington,
Blue Earth,
Fairmont/MCW,
Jackson County Central,
Luverne,
Marshall,
Pipestone Area,
Redwood Valley,
St. James Area,
St. Peter,
Waseca,
Windom 
Worthington High School         
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Fairmont  New Ulm High School         
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Match  7:00PM  St. Peter  New Ulm High School         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Waseca  Waseca High School         
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Blue Earth Area  New Ulm High School         
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Quad  5:00PM  Fulda,
Glencoe-Silver Lake,
Windom 
New Ulm High School